The committee consists of four faculty members, preferably with representation across divisions, the Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning, normally two administrators whose roles at the College directly relate to teaching or student learning, and a student representative. The responsibility of this committee is to advise the Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning, who serves as the Chair of the Committee and director of CITLS, on current and future center initiatives.


2022 – 2024 citls advisory committee members
  • Jason Alley, Director, Learning & Research Technologies
  • Michelle Geoffrion-Vinci, Professor and Assistant Head, Languages and Literary Studies
  • Ana Luhrs, Kirby Librarian and Head Librarian for JEDI Initiatives
  • Jenn Rossmann, Professor, Mechanical Engineering
  • Virginia Sacotingo, ’25